Rumi QuotationBuddha Bellies - back to the home page

Forum

- Forums - Sign Up - Reply - Search - Statistics -

Buddha Bellies Forum / General Discussion / Moses man brings oil paintings to life
shanadow
# Posted: 23 Nov 2011 03:41

Moses Lake resident John Willey painted for most of his life, but what was once a hobby is now a professional ambition. Flower Paintings
Willey started oil painting in his 20s. He is self-taught, and years of dabbling gave him the skill to create paintings managing to capture timeless moments of natural beauty.People Paintings
While Willey grew up in Washington, he's spent the past 24 years in Oregon's Willamette Valley. Willey moved to Moses Lake in July 2010 to help take care of his father. Building Paintings He's been in Moses Lake ever since, working on his art in his spare time.Many of Willey's paintings portray wildlife. Tigers, polar bears, elk, wolves, buffalo and seals are just a few of the animals he's painted. Serene forests and streams, remote buildings, and wide canyons populate his paintings. Oil Paintings for Sale
"I'm not a city person," he said. "I like getting out in the country. Famous Paintings Anything that takes me to the country, I like."
Even so, he's started to branch out, painting landscapes and people more often.

zaqq
# Posted: 1 Jun 2012 09:51

etyuyt Channels connected to the two countries, oakley sunglasses sale became the battleground in the country battle after the start of the channel at both ends of each repair a wall along the Japanese players in the withdrawal of the fortress after all concentrated this behind the town walls channel their side of the troops did not follow the inside red siege.

4tiok
# Posted: 2 Jun 2012 07:03